Home Contact

Accueil \

Actualité RC



Apolaro, Morganti & Kemper win US Nitro Onroad (...)

Actualité du 15/10/2020

Apolaro, Morganti & Kemper win US Nitro Onroad Nats

This past weekend the 2020 ROAR Nitro Onroad Nationals were held at the RCRCNT track in Texas. The RCRCNT venue stepped in after the original venue was unable to host the event due to Covid-19 restrictions. In the 1/8 scale class it was Bryce Butterfield (Serpent) that would take the overall TQ on what was a particularly challenging track. In the main final DJ Apolaro (Hot Race/Max Power/Protoform) would get the win by 4 laps ahead of Brian Thomas (Mugen/Hot Race) in 2nd and Eric Dennett (Capricorn/Hot Race) a further 4 laps back in 3rd. In the Sedan class, it was Chris Tosolini (Serpent) coming out on top in qualifying, taking the tie break with Paolo Morganti (Capricorn) who would have to settle for 2nd on the grid. In the hour long final however Morganti would win by 6 laps from Tosolini in 2nd, while Felix Law (Serpent) would come from 10th on the grid to claim the final podium spot in 3rd. In the 1/8th Masters class Chris Kemper (Capricorn) would win from pole position in front of the world famous Scotty Ernst (Infinity/Hot Race) in 2nd, a lap back, with Ashton Brinson (Capricorn) completing the top 3.

Source: RC Target [rctarget.com] / DJ Apolaro

The post Apolaro, Morganti & Kemper win US Nitro Onroad Nats appeared first on Red RC.

... Lire la suite sur Red RC - RC Car News

Source : Red RC - RC Car News Nos autres news du 15/10/2020
Visiteurs :

Total : 44656386
Depuis le : 01.06.2002

Localisation :
Locations of visitors to this page


  • Spip
  • CSS
  • Xhtml
  • PHP
  • My SQL
  • Flux RSS de Gaz-On RC
  • AJAX
  • Mozilla Firefox
  • Powered by FeedBurner
  • AddThis Feed Button

© 2002 - 2020 - www.Gaz-On.net | Home | Contactez Sloq le Webmaster | Contactez Moumerico | Devenez Partenaire| Gaz-On RC recrute|

La version 4.0 de www.Gaz-On.net est compatible avec les navigateurs Internet Explorer 5.5 et ultérieures et avec toutes les versions de Mozilla Firefox.