Home Contact

Accueil \

Actualité RC



Drake, Westergaard & Saxton win at JBRL NS Rd7

Actualité du 08/10/2019

Drake, Westergaard & Saxton win at JBRL NS Rd7

Round 7 of the JBRL Nitro Series was held at the Pro-Line Raceway in Banning, California last weekend. While Ryan Maifield walked away with the win in the Expert Buggy class it was Mugen’s Adam Drake with with win in Open Truggy, leaving behind TLR’s Anthony Westergaard in 2nd and Kyosho driver, Stephen Bess in 3rd.

Over in Open E-Buggy it was Anthony Westergaard with the overall win as HB Racing’s Cole Jenson and Mugen’s Miguel Perez came in 2nd and 3rd respectively.

The 40+ Nitro Buggy class saw Team Associated’s Richard Saxton taking a popular win from JQ Racing’s Greg Degani in 2nd and HB Racing’s Brian Givens in 3rd.

Full results can be found here.

Source: JBRL [jimmybabcock.com]

The post Drake, Westergaard & Saxton win at JBRL NS Rd7 appeared first on Red RC.

... Lire la suite sur Red RC - RC Car News

Source : Red RC - RC Car News Nos autres news du 08/10/2019
Visiteurs :

Total : 38118497
Depuis le : 01.06.2002

Localisation :
Locations of visitors to this page


  • Spip
  • CSS
  • Xhtml
  • PHP
  • My SQL
  • Flux RSS de Gaz-On RC
  • AJAX
  • Mozilla Firefox
  • Powered by FeedBurner
  • AddThis Feed Button

© 2002 - 2019 - www.Gaz-On.net | Home | Contactez Sloq le Webmaster | Contactez Moumerico | Devenez Partenaire| Gaz-On RC recrute|

La version 4.0 de www.Gaz-On.net est compatible avec les navigateurs Internet Explorer 5.5 et ultérieures et avec toutes les versions de Mozilla Firefox.