Home Contact

Accueil \

Actualité RC



Teppo Kauppinen takes Finnish E-Buggy title

Actualité du 12/08/2019

Teppo Kauppinen takes Finnish E-Buggy title

The fourth and final round of the Finnish 1/8th E-Buggy Nationals was held at the Vaasa track this past weekend. Teppo Kauppinen was one of the pre-event favourites going into the final round and in order to bring home the championship he would have to score nothing less than the win. Things started pretty promising for Teppo who took the overall TQ after the qualifiers and in the end he also brought home wins in A1 and A2 for the day’s win and with it the overall championship title.

Overall top 10 results:
1. Teppo Kauppinen
2. Jarno Siltanen
3. Mikko Luopajärvi
4. Ilari Lamminsivu
5. Aleksi Vilkman
6. Jani Hovi
7. Ari-Pekka Kyykkä
8. Ari Koski
9. Tomi Mairue
10.Tony Liljeqvist

Source: EuroRC [eurorc.com]

The post Teppo Kauppinen takes Finnish E-Buggy title appeared first on Red RC.

... Lire la suite sur Red RC - RC Car News

Source : Red RC - RC Car News Nos autres news du 12/08/2019
Visiteurs :

Total : 37445132
Depuis le : 01.06.2002

Localisation :
Locations of visitors to this page


  • Spip
  • CSS
  • Xhtml
  • PHP
  • My SQL
  • Flux RSS de Gaz-On RC
  • AJAX
  • Mozilla Firefox
  • Powered by FeedBurner
  • AddThis Feed Button

© 2002 - 2019 - www.Gaz-On.net | Home | Contactez Sloq le Webmaster | Contactez Moumerico | Devenez Partenaire| Gaz-On RC recrute|

La version 4.0 de www.Gaz-On.net est compatible avec les navigateurs Internet Explorer 5.5 et ultérieures et avec toutes les versions de Mozilla Firefox.