Home Contact

Accueil \

Actualité RC



Coelho wins 4WD at EOS Slovakia

Actualité du 17/03/2019

Coelho wins 4WD at EOS Slovakia

Bruno Coelho has won 4WD at the fourth round of the Euro Offroad Series in Slovakia.  Having concluded the first half of the season last month in Daun with the first win of his campaign, the Xray driver today opened the second half of the season with victory when he wrapped things up in A2.  Similar to A1, Coelho’s only challenger would be Michal Orlowski but this time the Schumacher driver came undone on his own when he got it wrong at the table top on lap 3.  Dropping down the order, he would eventually pull off as team-mate Joern Neumann took advantage of other’s mistakes to finish second, 6-seconds down on Coelho.  With the prospect of a repeat of the double win he took at the Hudy Arena last year gone, Michal would manage to win A3 which would with his P4 from A1 at least see the reigning champion make the podium in 3rd place.  Having to defend greatly finishing A3 in second just ahead of Joona Haatanen and Jörn Neumann, it would be Martin Bayer who would claim the second step on the podium for an Xray 1-2.  Neumann ended the event in 4th position ahead of Haatanen and with Lee Martin completing the Top 6.

Continue reading this report here or view our complete event coverage here.

The post Coelho wins 4WD at EOS Slovakia appeared first on Red RC - RC Car News.

... Lire la suite sur Red RC - RC Car News

Source : Red RC - RC Car News Nos autres news du 17/03/2019
Visiteurs :

Total : 35497796
Depuis le : 01.06.2002

Localisation :
Locations of visitors to this page


  • Spip
  • CSS
  • Xhtml
  • PHP
  • My SQL
  • Flux RSS de Gaz-On RC
  • AJAX
  • Mozilla Firefox
  • Powered by FeedBurner
  • AddThis Feed Button

© 2002 - 2019 - www.Gaz-On.net | Home | Contactez Sloq le Webmaster | Contactez Moumerico | Devenez Partenaire| Gaz-On RC recrute|

La version 4.0 de www.Gaz-On.net est compatible avec les navigateurs Internet Explorer 5.5 et ultérieures et avec toutes les versions de Mozilla Firefox.