Home Contact

Accueil \

Actualité RC



Clement Boda doubles at Happy New Year Race

Actualité du 07/01/2019

Clement Boda doubles at Happy New Year Race

The Belgian Buggy Club Indoor held their Happy New Year Race this past weekend at their permanent indoor carpet track in Lodelinsart. The event was held in four different 1/10th electric off-road classes and it attracted both national racers and guests from abroad. In the competitive 2WD Modified Buggy class, that drew 53 entries, it was Team Associated’s Clement Boda with the overall TQ from Team Associated driver, Wouter Wynen and Xray’s Mathieu Briere. After the triple A-mains and when the dust had settled it was again Clement on top from Wouter 2nd and Mathieu 3rd.

Over in 4WD Modified Buggy it was Mathieu Briere with the overall TQ, leaving behind Clement Boda in 2nd and Yolan de Weerd (Xray) 3rd. After the finals however it was Clement with the overall, thanks to wins in A1 and A3, as Mathieu had to settle for 2nd. Yolan would round out the top 3 podium result.

In the Stadium Truck class it was Emilie Halluin with a popular win from Laurent Halluin in 2nd. Christian Pique came in 3rd to round out the podium. Finally in the Short Course Truck category Eric Clerix took the win from Gérard Saintenoy and Myke Remy.

Images: BCI Charleroi [buggyclubindoor.be]

The post Clement Boda doubles at Happy New Year Race appeared first on Red RC - RC Car News.

... Lire la suite sur Red RC - RC Car News

Source : Red RC - RC Car News Nos autres news du 07/01/2019
Visiteurs :

Total : 34457909
Depuis le : 01.06.2002

Localisation :
Locations of visitors to this page


  • Spip
  • CSS
  • Xhtml
  • PHP
  • My SQL
  • Flux RSS de Gaz-On RC
  • AJAX
  • Mozilla Firefox
  • Powered by FeedBurner
  • AddThis Feed Button

© 2002 - 2019 - www.Gaz-On.net | Home | Contactez Sloq le Webmaster | Contactez Moumerico | Devenez Partenaire| Gaz-On RC recrute|

La version 4.0 de www.Gaz-On.net est compatible avec les navigateurs Internet Explorer 5.5 et ultérieures et avec toutes les versions de Mozilla Firefox.