Home Contact

Accueil \

Actualité RC



Martin Christensen wins at Nordic Championships

Actualité du 08/08/2018

Martin Christensen wins at Nordic Championships

The 2018 Nordic Championships were held in Lidkobing, Sweden in several 1/10th, 1/8th and 1/5th scale classes. The track is part of a huge full-scale motorsports centre and in combination with the hot summer weather it made for excellent conditions for all participants. In the 1/10th 200mm Nitro Touring class it was Markus Elmerfors who took the overall TQ from Georg Ellingesen. The semi-finals were held under the treat of rain and indeed the heaven opened during the semifinal B with a big thunderstorm. The re-run would take place under the rain and this is what would stop then-leader Claus on lap 12 as his car’s receiver stopped working due to the water. As many other driver opted to not attend, Claus was still able to take the final spot on the grid for the A-main event. The 45-minute main final was held on Sunday and in good weather conditions. As the track was very hard on the tyres the pit strategy would play a major role and after a turbulent start to the race with lots of mistakes of the drivers and also some penalties, the drivers would get into swing and ultimately it was Martin Christensen with the win from single tyre-stopper Claus Ryeskov as Mattis Jargren rounded out the top 3 results.

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]

... Lire la suite sur Red RC - RC Car News

Source : Red RC - RC Car News Nos autres news du 08/08/2018
Visiteurs :

Total : 32761878
Depuis le : 01.06.2002

Localisation :
Locations of visitors to this page


  • Spip
  • CSS
  • Xhtml
  • PHP
  • My SQL
  • Flux RSS de Gaz-On RC
  • AJAX
  • Mozilla Firefox
  • Powered by FeedBurner
  • AddThis Feed Button

© 2002 - 2018 - www.Gaz-On.net | Home | Contactez Sloq le Webmaster | Contactez Moumerico | Devenez Partenaire| Gaz-On RC recrute|

La version 4.0 de www.Gaz-On.net est compatible avec les navigateurs Internet Explorer 5.5 et ultérieures et avec toutes les versions de Mozilla Firefox.