Home Contact

Accueil \

Actualité RC



Indonesia Buggy Nationals Rd2 – Report

Actualité du 14/05/2018

Indonesia Buggy Nationals Rd2 – Report

The second round of this year’s Indonesia National Buggy Championship was held at the MRCC track in Medan, North Sumatera. A total of 45 drivers from Jakarta, Bandung, Surabaya, Semarang, Solo, Pontianak, Banjarmasin as well as local drivers attended this event that originally saw six rounds of 10-minutes qualifying, but due to heavy rain after round 3, the race director decided to take the best two of four rounds. After the fourth, pretty muddy, qualifying round on Sunday, Jason Nugroho (Xray/Novarossi) took the TQ honours and he also secured the win in the 45-minute main final followed by Adrian Wicaksono (Mugen/O.S.) and Stanley Wangsanegara (HB Racing/O.S.) in 2nd and 3rd respectively.

Final results:
1. Jason Nugroho – Xray/Novarossi
2. Adrian Wicaksono – Mugen/O.S.
3. Stanley Wangsanegara – HB Racing/O.S.
4. Patrix Hutasoit – JQ Racing/O.S.
5. Chopin Yusuf – TLR/O.S.
6. John Agus – Kyosho/O.S.
7. Kenji L – Xray/SPower
8. Ery Setiawan – Mugen/O.S.
9. Andre Irawan – Mugen/O.S.
10.Arya BM – Mugen/O.S.
11.Asang Ho – Mugen/O.S.
12.Grady – Xray/Novarossi
13.Ray Timothy – Kyosho/O.S.
14.Rizky P – Mugen/O.S.
15.Andre S – Mugen/O.S.

Thanks to Michael Nugroho for the report.

... Lire la suite sur Red RC - RC Car News

Source : Red RC - RC Car News Nos autres news du 14/05/2018
Visiteurs :

Total : 31966912
Depuis le : 01.06.2002

Localisation :
Locations of visitors to this page


  • Spip
  • CSS
  • Xhtml
  • PHP
  • My SQL
  • Flux RSS de Gaz-On RC
  • AJAX
  • Mozilla Firefox
  • Powered by FeedBurner
  • AddThis Feed Button

© 2002 - 2018 - www.Gaz-On.net | Home | Contactez Sloq le Webmaster | Contactez Moumerico | Devenez Partenaire| Gaz-On RC recrute|

La version 4.0 de www.Gaz-On.net est compatible avec les navigateurs Internet Explorer 5.5 et ultérieures et avec toutes les versions de Mozilla Firefox.