Home Contact

Accueil \

Actualité RC



Ari Bakla wins at NSW State Championships

Actualité du 05/09/2017

Ari Bakla wins at NSW State Championships

The NSW State Championships here held recently and in the Nitro Truggy class it was Xray’s Ari Bakla with the win. Ari qualified 2nd but in the 45-minute main final he battled it out with Jarred King (Agama) over the full race distance to finally bring home the silverware with the closest of margins from Jarred in 2nd. Shane O’Conner (HB Racing) would round out the podium results in 3rd.

Final results:
1. Ari Bakla – Xray
2. Jarred King – Agama
3. Shane O’Connor – HB Racing
4. Shane Kelly – TLR
5. Andrew Gillott – TLR
6. Shane Freiberg – TLR
7. Darren Prior – Agama
8. Scott Jones – TLR
9. Savage Sam – Tekno
10.Ronan Thomson – TLR
11.Shane Mangu – HB Racing
12.Cary Davis – Mugen

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]

... Lire la suite sur Red RC - RC Car News

Source : Red RC - RC Car News Nos autres news du 05/09/2017
Visiteurs :

Total : 29853699
Depuis le : 01.06.2002

Localisation :
Locations of visitors to this page


  • Spip
  • CSS
  • Xhtml
  • PHP
  • My SQL
  • Flux RSS de Gaz-On RC
  • AJAX
  • Mozilla Firefox
  • Powered by FeedBurner
  • AddThis Feed Button

© 2002 - 2017 - www.Gaz-On.net | Home | Contactez Sloq le Webmaster | Contactez Moumerico | Devenez Partenaire| Gaz-On RC recrute|

La version 4.0 de www.Gaz-On.net est compatible avec les navigateurs Internet Explorer 5.5 et ultérieures et avec toutes les versions de Mozilla Firefox.